Davido New Sophomore Album “The Baddest” Full Track List


Davido New Sophomore Album “The Baddest” Full Track List

Here is a full track list of Davido New Album titled The Baddest. This album is what all his fans have been waiting for. He had postponed the album launching like twice. But this time around, he has given the full track list of his new album.

Davido – O.B.O Baddest (Official Tracklist)

  1. Owo Ni koko (prod. By J Jem)
  2. Davido Chilling Ft Akon & RunTown (prod. By shizi)
  3. Davido Biggest backside ft B-Red (produce by young John)
  4. Davido Laleyi (tonight) (produce by shizi)
  5. Davido Fans mi ft meek mill (produce by Shizi)
  6. Davido Kekwanu ft Timaya (produce by shizi)

7 ————–missing——————-

  1. Davido Shayo galore ft Don Jazzy (prod. By Don Jazzy
  2. Davido Secret Agenda Ft Psquare (prod. By puffy tee)
  3. Davido Won le ba Ft Wale (produce by shizi)
  4. Davido Wetin you say ft Trey songs (produce by p2)
  5. Davido Get to You (prod. By p2)
  6. Davido All fingers (prod. By shizi)
  7. Davido Ney york city (prod. By shizi)
  8. Davido DoDo (prod. By kid dominant 1)
  9. Davido The sound ft uhuru & D bucks (prod. By shizi & uhuru)
  10. Davido Share my blessings (pro. By shizi)
  11. Davido embargo (prod. By spellz)
  12. Davido Pakage (prod. By Del B)

21. Davido Aye
22. Davido Skelewu
23. Davido Gobe
24. Davido Tchelete

I will be adding the tracks as soon as possible and once it is announced by O.B.O him self. Thanks


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.