Complete TRACK LIST: Falz – Stories That Touch


The second studio album of rapper and online comedian Falzis set to hit stores on November 17th and ahead of the release he has released promo photos as well as an album listening party.

The Law trained rapper spke on his album, Stories That Touch, “The project tells stories that I think everyone can visualise. There are songs there for every individual. The idea is for you to listen and feel like you are the one that I’m rapping about. I want people to enter into the spirit of my music,” he said.

Yemi Alade, Phyno, M.I, Simi, SDC, Reekado Banks, Oyinkansolaand Shaydeeare some of the star artistes on this project.

Stories That Touch tracklist below

1.‘Kabiyesi’ft Oyinkansola

2.‘Soft work’

3.‘My people’

4.‘Karishika’ft Phyno, Chigurl

5.‘Soldier’ft Simi


7.‘Supe’ft Yemi Alade, Shaydee

8.‘Clap’ft Reminisce
9.‘Time difference’ft Sess

10.‘Airline Drama (Skit)’

11.‘Celebrity girlfriend’ft Reekado Banks

12.‘Chadonae Music’ft Poe, Chyn


14.‘Love you pass’ft Bez

15.‘Karishika’ Part 2ft M.I, Show Dem Camp


17.Bonus Track

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.