Complete Track List Of Olamide EyanMayweather Album


YBNL’s Boss, Olamide after the the release of his previous E.P titled “2 Kings” alongside Phyno, is set to drop his 5th studio album titled “Eyan Mayweather”

The album is set to drop on the 23rd of November 2015.

The album would consist of 21 tracks and no artiste is featured on this one.

See Tracklist Below:-


Let’s Anticipate………………….Baddo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.