Check Out Naeto C’s Newest Album Titled Festival.

The album is out on the streets right now. This is his 2nd this year alone. The earlier album,  Day 1, was released back in August.  The 15 track album has features from Omawumi, Flavour, Olamide and Cynthia Morgan. Festival also boasts of production from Maleek Berry, E-Kelly and J Sleek. Check It Out Below.

1: Ati De

2: Gentleman

3: Jitele

4: Adarema

5: Complete Ft. Omawumi

6: Sare Sare (Remix)

7: Shake Yeah Ft. Bular

8: Thunder

9: Never Forget This Ft. Cynthia Morgan

10: Langbe Jina

11: Mercy

12: Ordinary

13: Kere Ft. Olamide

14: Soft

15: Helele

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.